Contact Us

Sheriff Ron Lockhart

Sequoyah County Sheriff’s Department

119 S. Oak

Sallisaw, OK 74955

 

sheriff@sequoyahcountysheriff.org

 

Emergency: 911

Dispatch: 918-775-9155

Office: 918-775-1213

Contacts
Title Name e-mail
Under Sheriff
Roger Fuller rfuller@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Deputy
George Bormann

email coming soon

Deputy
Roy Coleman coleman@sequoyahcountysherff.org
Deputy
Billy Dickson dickson@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Deputy
Travis Gabbert gabbert@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Deputy
Robert Gude gude@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Deputy
Travis Johnson tjohnson@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Deputy
BR Rutherford email coming soon
Deputy
Dennis Thomas dthomas@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Investigator-Deputy
Monty Davis davis@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Investigator-Deputy
Eric Helms helms@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Investigator-Deputy
Greg Peters gpeters@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Transport/Part-Time Deputy
Harold Johnson hjohnson@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Illegal Dumping/Part-Time Deputy
Roger Johnson rjohnson@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Sex Offender Coordinator/Part-Time Deputy
Clay Thomas cthomas@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Secretary
Shannon Taylor email coming soon
Dispatcher
Tammy Choate tchoate@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Dispatcher
Whitney Wofford wofford@sequoyahcountysheriff.org
Grants & Part Time Dispatcher
Sheila Smith ssmith@sequoyahcountysheriff.org

 

Home